Speak With Our Team

Office 201 & 202, Building 4
Dubai Studio City
PO Box 502623
Dubai, UAE

Tel: +971 4 4329399
Dubai

2nd Floor,
61 Monot Street
PO Box 16-5888
Beirut Lebanon

Tel: +961 1 201334
Beirut

Meet Our Team

Personal Assistant to the CEO
Mariel Romero
mariel@bigkahunafilms.com
CFO
Alain Antoniades
alain@bigkahunafilms.com
General Manager & Executive Producer
Chady El Khal
chady@bigkahunafilms.com
Executive Producer
Rajaa Chami
rajaa@bigkahunafilms.com
Head of Bidding
Joudy Fawaz
joudy@bigkahunafilms.com
Head of Post-Production
Maria Succar
maria@bigkahunafilms.com
Production Manager
Ramy Kassab
ramy@bigkahunafilms.com
Producer
Heba Terek
heba@bigkahunafilms.com
Editor
Nicholas Toubia
nicholas@bigkahunafilms.com
Directors Researcher
Chloe Al Alam
chloe@bigkahunafilms.com
Accountant | Dubai
Sheila Merza
sheila@bigkahunafilms.com
Accountant
Ajaya Adhikari
ajaya@bigkahunafilms.com
Office Manager & Accountant | Beirut
Jessica Kassis
jessica@bigkahunafilms.com
Office Manager | Dubai
Mary Ann Nazareno
mary@bigkahunafilms.com
Office Manager | Riyadh
Ameera Alnujaidi
ameera@bigkahunafilms.com
Production Runner | Dubai
Nawaz Khan
nawaz@bigkahunafilms.com