Speak With Our Team

Office 201 & 202, Building 4
Dubai Studio City
PO Box 502623
Dubai, UAE

Tel: +971 4 4329399
Dubai

2nd Floor,
61 Monot Street
PO Box 16-5888
Beirut Lebanon

Tel: +961 1 201334
Beirut

Meet Our Team

Assistant to CEO
Carmen Fearnley
carmen@bigkahunafilms.com
CFO
Alain Antoinades
alain@bigkahunafilms.com
General Manager & Executive Producer
Chady El Khal
chady@bigkahunafilms.com
Executive Producer | Beirut
Sabine Farah
sabine@bigkahunafilms.com
Post-Production Producer
Claudia Ibrahim
claudia@bigkahunafilms.com
Head of Research
Joudy Fawaz
joudy@bigkahunafilms.com
Producer | Dubai
Maya Abdou
maya@bigkahunafilms.com
Production Manager | Dubai
Peter Haddad
peter@bigkahunafilms.com
Production Manager | Beirut
Heba Terek
heba@bigkahunafilms.com
Accountant | Dubai
Sheila Merza
sheila@bigkahunafilms.com
Office Manager & Accountant | Beirut
Jessica Kassis
jessica@bigkahunafilms.com
Office Manager | Dubai
Alyssa Belonza
alyssa@bigkahunafilms.com
Production Runner | Dubai
Nawaz Khan
nawaz@bigkahunafilms.com